background
icon
                 High Sierra Beef  Lucero Vineyards  Frejas Foods - vegitarian  Caloela Olive Oil  Renaissance Vineyard and Winery  Cante Au Vinho winery  M & A Ranch
                Grange Farmers Market  Riverbrooke Farms  Grant Eddie Winery  Township Valley Farm  North Yuba Bakery  Apollo Olive Oil  Hickman Family Winery
                Bald Mountain Brewery
facebook

Calendar


Saturday, June 1 - Farm to Fork Dinner - Lucero's Vineyard and Winery - Dobbins
Wednesday, June 5 - NYG Board Meeting - Alcouffe Center
Saturday, June 8th - Chamber of Commerce Mini-Farm Tour, 12 - 3, Brownsville and Oregon House
Saturday and Sunday, June 8th & 9th - Ballet Recital - Alcouffe Center
Wednesday, June 12 - Producers Summit - Alcouffe Center - Steven
Saturday, June 15 - Brownsville Farmers Market Opens - Brownsville - Freja staffs Wednesday, June 19th - Food Tasting /Sales Meeting with Rideout Hospital - Marysville Saturday, June 22 - 1st Wine Food Art Lunch (every Sat after this until September) - Chestnut Grove, Brownsville
Thursday, June 27 - New Earth Tour and Lunch at Filaki Farms
Saturday, June 29 - NYG Booth at Brownsville Farmers Market and Lucero Wine Tasting Fundraiser for Alcouffe Center
Saturday, June 29 - Mountain Music and Art Festival - Brownsville

July

Every Saturday - Local Wine Food Art - 12 to 3, Brownsville Chestnut Grove
Wednesday, July 3 - NYG Board Meeting - Alcouffe Center
Saturday, July 6 - Farm to Fork Dinner - Brownsville Chestnut Grove
Thursday, July 11 - Art for the Heart - Fundraiser/Auction - NYG booth
Saturday and Sunday, July 20 and 21 - Marysville Peach Festival - Marysville

August

Every Saturday - Local Wine Food Art - 12 to 3, Brownsville Chestnut Grove
Saturday, August 3 - Farm to Fork Dinner - Oregon House Farm Store
Wednesday, August 7 - NYG Board Meeting - Alcouffe Center
Saturday, August 10 - NYG Booth at Grange Farmers Market - Dobbins
Saturday, August 17 - NYG Booth Brownsville Farmers Market - Brownsville Sunday, August 25 - Local Farm Tour and Dinner

September

Every Saturday through the 21st - Local Wine Food Art - 12 to 3, Brownsville Chestnut Grove

Saturday, September 7th - Farm to Fork Dinner - Brownsville Chestnut Grove

October

Saturday, October 5th - Farm to Fork Dinner - Township Valley Farm

November

Saturday, August 3 - Farm to Fork Dinner - Filaki Farms