background
icon
                 High Sierra Beef  Lucero Vineyards  Frejas Foods - vegitarian  Caloela Olive Oil  Renaissance Vineyard and Winery  Cante Au Vinho winery  M & A Ranch
                Grange Farmers Market  Riverbrooke Farms  Grant Eddie Winery  Township Valley Farm  North Yuba Bakery  Apollo Olive Oil  Hickman Family Winery
                Bald Mountain Brewery
facebook

Alternative Healing
Angela Ingedaay, MD 530 692-0531 www.helios4wellness.com
Back to Balance 530 692-0601
Herbalist & Herbs - Harry Chrissakis M.H., M.T. 530 933-8244 herbalist-herbs.com
Holistic Health Services Holistic Health Services www.holistichealthservices.com
Area Recreation
Collins Lake 530 692-1600 www.collinslake.com
Eventful Acres 530 692-0919 www.eventfulacres.net/contact_us
Lake Francis RV Resort 530 692-1700 www.lakefrancisrv.com
Attorneys and Law
David Springfield Attorney 530 743-2398
Auto Repair
Belli Automotive 530 743-0307
Computer Services
Dave Tuttle - Computer Repair 530 418-8421 www.laptop-pc-repair.com
Construction and Home Repair
Dickinson Heating and Cooling 530 743-4933
Gary Tharp - Thorp Electric 530 218-6687
Richard English Construction 530 277-5144
Standard Construction 530 692-1457
Farm Stands
Tony's Fruitstand 530 741-1512
Farmers Markets
Brownsville Farmers Market 530 692-9006 brownsvillefarmersmarket.net
Grange Farmers Market 530 692-9404
Fire Departments
Dobbins/Oregon House Fire Protection District 530 692-2255 www.dohfd.com
Loma Rica Browns Valley Fire Dept 530 741-0755 www.lrbvfire.org
Hardware Stores
Foothill Ace Hardware 530 692-1841
Ray's General Hardware 530 675-2383
Insurance
Fletcher & Associates 530 741-0441 www.fletcherins.com
Local Beef Producers
High Serra Beef 530 692-2564 www.highsierrabeef.com
M & A Ranch 530 870-2111 freerangeangusbeef.com
Richards Grassfed Beef 530 692-1470 www.richardsgrassfedbeef.com
Local Olive Oil Producers
49er Olive Oil 49er Olive Oil www.facebook.com/49erOliveOil
Apollo Olive Oil 877 776-0703 www.apollooliveoil.com
Calolea Olive Oil Co. 530 749-1240 calolea.com
Sierra d'Oro Olive Oil 855 219-3622 www.sierradoro.com/contact-us
Markets
Brownsville Gold Eagle Market 530 675-2681
Dobbins Country Store 530 692-9921
Loma Rica Gold Eagle Market 530 742-2229
Oregon House Grocery 530 692-1668
Miscellaneous
Firewood - Erik Johnson 530 692-1377
Firewood - Larry Cummings 530 632-4746
Mountain Storage 530 675-0950
Newspapers & Online Resources
Appeal-Democrat 530 749-4700 www.appeal-democrat.com
Rabbit Creek Journal Rabbit Creek Journal www.facebook.com/rabbitcreekjournal
Territorial Dispatch 530 743-6643 territorialdispatch.com
Yuba Foothills.com 530 742-3906 www.yubafoothills.com
Yuba Sutter Community Magazine 530 674-3779 ysmagazine.com
Yuba-Sutter Wiki 510 495-1439 yubasutter.wikispot.org/Front_Page
YubaNet.com YubaNet.com yubanet.com
North Sierra Wine Trail Wineries
Bangor Ranch Vineyard & Winery Wine Trail 510 658-2056 www.bangor-ranch.com
Cante Ao Vinho 530 633-0234 www.canteaovinho.com
Clos Saron Wine Trail 530 692-1080 www.clossaron.com
Cordi Winery 530 695-1785 www.cordiwinery.com
Grant-Eddie Winery Wine Trail 530 692-1084 www.grantedwinery.com
Grey Fox Vineyards Wine Trail 539 589-3920 www.greyfox.net
Hickman Family Vineyards Wine Trail 530 679-0679 www.hickmanfamilyvineyards.com
Long Creek Winery Wine Trail 530 589-3415 longcreekwinery.com
Lucero Vineyards and Winery Wine Trail 530 692-9214 www.lucerovineyards.com
Purple Line Urban Winery Wine Trail 530 370-5784 purplelinewinery.com
Quilici Vineyards Wine Trail 530 589-5088 quilicivineyards.com
Renaissance Vineyard & Winery Wine Trail 530-575-1254 www.renaissancewinery.com
Spencer Shirey Wine Trail 530 205-3579 www.spencershireywines.com
Tryphon Vineyards Tryphon Vineyards www.tryphonvineyards.com
Organizations
Dobbins Oregon House Improvement Foundation 530 692-9904 www.alcouffecenter.org
North Yuba Grown 530 418-8015 northyubagrown.org
YES Charter Academy YES Charter Academy www.yescharteracademy.org
Yuba-Sutter Chamber of Commerce Yuba-Sutter Chamber of Commerce yubasutterchamber.com
Yuba-Sutter Regional Arts Council Yuba-Sutter Regional Arts Council yubasutterarts.org
Personal Services
Custom Design and Sewing 530 692-9557 www.customdesignandsewing.com
Kathy Fletcher - Independent Beauty Consultant 530 743-7979 www.marykay.com/kfletcher
Loma Rica Barber Shop 530 742-8444
Photography
Picture Purfect Photography 530 300-5213 www.picturepurfect.com
Real Estate
Barbara Armstrong Real Estate 530 692-0600
Century 21 Real Estate 530 692-2100
Restaurants
Annie Ruth's 530 675-9181 www.facebook.com/annieruthscafe
Cafe Collage 530 692-2555 www.cafecollage.net
El Charrito's Mexican Deli 530 742-2218
Palace Resturant 530 692-1704 www.lakefrancisrv.com/palace.html
Pizza Roundup 530 743-9896
Willow Glen Saloon and Restaurant 530 692-3005
Veterinarians
Country Corners Veterinary Hospital 530 692-9552 www.facebook.com/CountryCornersVH
Prairie Creek Animal Hospital 530 749-6530
Water Districts
Browns Valley Irrigation District 530 743-5703 www.bvid.org
North Yuba Water District 530 675-2567 nywd.org
Yuba County
Yuba County Government (Planning) 530 749-5430 www.co.yuba.ca.us
Yuba County Sheriff Dept. 530 749-7777 sheriff.co.yuba.ca.us
Yuba County Water Agency 530 741-5000 www.ycwa.com