NAME
FARM
EMAIL


Kim Hawthorne RiverBrooke Farm kbh@kimhawthorne.com
Gary Hawthorne Brownsville Farmers Market garyh@precisionservices.com
Janet Marchant qaqa@digitalpath.net
Ted Pearson ted14314@yahoo.com
Tom Alderson MHTAlderson@gmail.com
Ulises Guzman Bisonte Olivo ulises@digitalpath.net
Randy Fletcher katfletcher@att.net
Grant Ramey Grant Eddie Winery odessa@succeed.net
David Lee katielee@pacbell.net
Linda Carter-Holman greg@carterholman.com
Peter Stocker Tuff Stuff Jerky info@tuffstuffjerky.om
Jenny Cavaliere Oregon House Farms highsierrabeef@yahoo.com
Marion Lucero Lucero Vineyards & Winery oaksranch@digitalpath.net
Cara Zujewski ccczuljewski@gmail.com
Aaron Mockrish aaron@mockrish.com
Charles Sharp csharp@succeed.net
Diana Stefanini Good Food Farms aims@gv.net
Gianni Stefanini Apollo Olive Oil gianni@gv.net
Monica Keller Calolea Olive Oil info@calolea.com
Victoria Craig vcraig@c21selectgroup.com
Laura Frew laurafrew@gmail.com
Kelly Richcreek kelly@kellyrichcreek.com
Alyse Hickman Hickman Family Vineyards hickmanfamilyvineyards@gmail.com
Cindy Kibbe Grange Farmers Market kibbelou@yahoo.com
Louise Miller louise.miller12@gmail.com
Steven Dambeck Yuba Harvest mail@yubaharvest.com